Lite tester från internet.

Håller på att skriva en uppsatts där jag ska analysera olika tester som jag tagit om mig själv. Tråkigt men inte så väldans svårt.

Jag tog ett karriärstest:
Career Inventory Test Results

Extroversion |||||||||||||||||||||||| 80%
Emotional Stability |||||||||||||||||||||||| 80%
Orderliness |||||||||||||||||||||||| 73%
Altruism ||||||||| 30%
Inquisitiveness ||||||||| 26%

You are an Administrator, possible professions include - government employee, pharmaceutical sales, auditor, computer analyst, technical trainer, project manager, officer manager, factory supervisor, credit analyst, electrical engineer, stockbroker, regulatory compliance officer, chief information officer, construction worker, general contractor, paralegal, industrial engineer, budget analyst, data base manager, funeral director, cook, security guard, dentist.
Take Free Career Test
personality tests by similarminds.com

Ett hjärn test:
Brain Lateralization Test Results
Right Brain (48%) The right hemisphere is the visual, figurative, artistic, and intuitive side of the brain.
Left Brain (54%) The left hemisphere is the logical, articulate, assertive, and practical side of the brain
Are You Right or Left Brained?
personality tests by similarminds.com

Ett personlighets test:
Global Personality Test Results
Stability (76%) high which suggests you are very relaxed, calm, secure, and optimistic..
Orderliness (70%) high which suggests you are overly organized, reliable, neat, and hard working at the expense too often of flexibility, efficiency, spontaneity, and fun.
Extraversion (83%) high which suggests you are overly talkative, outgoing, sociable and interacting at the expense too often of developing your own individual interests and internally based identity.
Take Free Global Personality Test
personality tests by similarminds.com

Tog även ett Intellektuellt test där jag fick olika figurer som ingick i ett mönster. Därefter fick jag 5 olika alternativ på mönster som skulle komma sen..
Resultatet på testet blev 67% vilket innebar att jag fick högre poäng än 67% som har tagit testet. Det var riktigt, riktigt svårt tyckte jag så jag blev förvånad över hur bra det ändå gick..
Tycker ni det stämmer på mig? Själv tycker jag allt stämmer ganska bra, förutom karriärstestet.. Hade varit till jättemycket hjälp i min uppsats om ni skriver vad ni tycker som utomstående. Man kanske inte har samma bild på sig själv som andra har.
TACK på förhand för hjälpen!:)

Kommentarer
Postat av: Anonym

Du är snäll, söt, trevig, rolig, glad, omtänksam, smart....ja du förstår. Låter som jag raggar på dig:) haha! Saknar dig!

2009-11-23 @ 22:53:00
Postat av: Staffan

Jag håller med gum. Det mesta verkar ha fallit på sin plats förutom det med yrke. Sen tycker jag att du är mer än 83% extraversion. Du är ju hur pratglad och utåtriktad som helst. Sen har du alltid ett leende på läpparna med som folk uppskattar. :)

2009-11-24 @ 12:59:57

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0